Canadian Masonry Contractors Association
360 Superior Blvd.
Mississauga ON L5T 2N7
T: 905.564.6622


Executive Committee & Board of Directors

Shane Frahm

President

email: kcshane@telus.net

Shane is the owner of Bond Masonry Ltd from Sturgeon County, AB.

Show full bio+


Rob Santin

1st Vice President / Regional Vice President Ontario-East

email: r.santin@santinmasonry.com

Since acquiring the company February 1, 2000, Rob has been involved from start to finish with all projects undertaken by A. Santin Mason Contractor Ltd.

Show full bio+


Tony Masciotra

Second Vice President / Regional Vice President - OMCA West

email: tony.m@contactmasonry.com

Tony is the owner of Con-Tact Masonry Ltd. of Oldcastle, ON.

Show full bio+


Dominic Iula

Secretary/Treasurer / Regional Vice President - Saskatchewan

email: dominic@citymasonry.ca

Dominic Iula is currently Vice President of City Masonry Contractors Ltd, from Saskatoon Saskatchewan. City Masonry is a family business operating in Saskatchewan. The company has expanded from its start in residential construction to be […]

Show full bio+


Bill George

Active Past President / Regional Vice President Ontario-South

email: bgeorge@gamasonry.com

Bill George is a principal with George and Asmussen Limited (GA Masonry). As Vice President, Bill leads a strong team of project managers, and estimators that have successfully completed award winning masonry projects across Ontario […]

Show full bio+


Jade Nielsen

Regional Vice President - MCAA Southern Region

Jade Nielsen is the owner of Conceptual Masonry Ltd. of High River, AB.

Show full bio+


Kery Donaghey

Regional Vice President - MCAA Northern Region

email: kery.donaghey@scorpiomasonry.com

Beginning his career as an apprentice in masonry, and now with over 40 years in the industry,

Show full bio+


Bobby Skujins

Regional Vice President - CMCA-BC

email: bobby@dunbarmasonry.ca

Bobby Skujins is part of the father and son team of Dunbar Masonry and Construction Inc.

Show full bio+


Richard Hancock

Regional Vice President - MCA of BC

Richard Hancock, formerly the Vice President of Western Operations for Canadian Stebbins Engineering and Manufacturing Co., retired in 2011.

Show full bio+


Gus Kotoulas

Regional Vice President: MMCA

email: info@alphamasonry.com

Gus is the President of Alpha Masonry Ltd. in Winnipeg, MB.

Show full bio+